Meet the Team

Meet the team

Administrators:
Principal – Beth Haddad – beth.haddad@icisundayschool.org
Finance Manager – Reema Almanasrah – Reema.Almanasrah@icisundayschool.org
Curriculum Manager – Leena Nasaredden – leena.nasaredden@icisundayschool.org

Teachers:
Pre-K – Ruwida Howari – Ruwida.Howari@icisundayschool.org
Pre-K Assnt. – Tamara Maraqa – Tamara.Maraqa@icisundayschool.org
Kindergarten A – Rihab Ramoun – Rihab.Ramoun@icisundayschool.org
Kindergarten B – Saima Farooq – saima.farooq@icisundayschool.org
1st grade A – Tamanna Islam – Tamanna.Islam@icisundayschool.org
1st grade B – Sahar Elmasri Sahar.Elmasri@icisundayschool.org
2nd grade A – Taghreed Awad – taghreed.awad@icisundayschool.org
2nd grade B – Dina Aloffe – Dina.Aloffe@icisundayschool.org
3rd grade A – Samar Mustafa – Samar.Mustafa@icisundayschool.org
3rd grade B – Sana Mahmoud – sana.mahmoud@icisundayschool.org
4th grade – Lucy Maraqa – Lucy.Maraqa@icisundayschool.org
5th grade – A – Tayseer Nimer – tayseer.nimer@icisundayschool.org
5th grade B – Arwa Khouja – arwakhouja7@yahoo.com
6th grade – Maha Abdelhadi – Maha.Abdelhadi@icisundayschool.org
7th grade + (girls) – Naima Khan – naima.khan@icisundayschool.org
7th grade + (boys) – Abdur-Rahman Taleb – abdurrahman.taleb@gmail.com
2555 Esters Rd
Irving, TX 75062
info@icisundayschool.org
(972) 812-2230

Connect with Us

Name
Email